Coming Soon: Badass, hardworking ladies on Grrl on Grrl

For the past month, I’ve been putting together a roster of wonderfully talented women and a playlist of awesome music–hand-picked by the guests!–for the Grrl on Grrl podcast.

Right now, everything is just organization and prep. I’ve tested my recording software and hardware setup. I’ve created logos and banners to use in social media. (Look above this post! Isn’t that cool?!) The guests and I have reached out to artists for permission to use their music.

I hope you’re just as excited to listen to the podcast as I am to make it! If it weren’t for the support of my friends and talented artists, Grrl on Grrl would be absolutely impossible.

If you want to receive updates on the status of the podcast, please feel free to subscribe to the blog or follow Grrl on Grrl on Twitter and Facebook.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

